Header
Header
IN SHORT:
Kit EVIC Basic + Cubis pro Mini by Joyetech
Kit EVIC Basic + Cubis pro Mini by Joyetech

Kit EVIC Basic + Cubis pro Mini by Joyetech

Commercial characteristics

  • Sponsor having loaned the product for the magazine: Tech Steam
  • Price of the tested product: 62.90 Euros
  • Product category according to its selling price: Mid-range (from 41 to 80 euros)
  • Mod type: Variable power electronics and temperature control
  • Is the mod telescopic? No
  • Maximum power: 40 watts
  • Maximum voltage: Not applicable
  • Minimum value in Ohms resistance for a start: Less than 0.1

Reviewer comments on business characteristics

Editor's note: This kit includes a clearomiser that has already been tested elsewhere. To avoid unnecessary redundancy, we invite you to read the test of the Cubis pro HERE. Thank you.

In the very fashionable mini box segment, largely initiated by Council of Vapor, Vaporesso or Artery, we were eagerly awaiting the reaction of the Chinese giant Joyetech. Already, the manufacturer, always listening to the market had not seen at all this trend happen but in addition, his response was delayed, leaving the vacant place for an excellent Elfin 60W.

But, a few pairs of slaps developers later, here is finally the Joyetech vision of a mini box: EVIC Basic. It arrives here in kit, delivered with a clearomsieur Cubis Pro in 2ml for the sum of 62.90 €. This is not an exceptional sum considering the presence of an atomizer but the pioneering competition has done better by offering their kits around fifty euros. Riding on a fame that continues to grow, and for good reason, Joyetech would he revised his rates upward?

40W, we are OK. Home owner Li-Po in 1500mAh, ah, we are above the competition! Temperature control? The Mini Volt does not do it! Stand-by mode to switch to mecha? Not bad ! And if, in the end, everything was played on the rendering. Quick, anatomy of a bestseller announced ...

Joyetech Evic Basic two

Physical characteristics and felt quality

  • Width or Diameter of the product in mms: 22
  • Product Length or Height in mms: 55
  • Product weight in grams: 104.6
  • Material composing the product: Aluminum, PMMA
  • Type of Form Factor: Box mini - IStick type
  • Decorative style: Classic
  • Quality of decoration: Good
  • Is the coating of the mod sensitive to fingerprints? No
  • All components of this mod seem well assembled? Yes
  • Fire button position: Lateral near the top cap
  • Fire button type: Mechanical plastic on contact rubber
  • Number of buttons in the interface, including touch areas if they are present: 2
  • Type of user interface buttons: Mechanical plastic on contact rubber
  • Quality of the interface button (s): Medium, the button makes noise within its enclave
  • Number of parts in the product: 1
  • Number of threads: 1
  • Quality of the threads: Good
  • Overall, do you appreciate the quality of manufacture of this product with regard to its price? Yes

Rating of the vapelier as to feelings quality: 3.5 / 5 3.5 5 out of stars

Reviewer's comments on physical characteristics and perceived quality

In the EVIC family, I want the Basic. Well, nothing easier, take a VTC Mini, cut him a few centimeters, graft him a LiPo and presto, it goes to the production line! To see the aesthetics of the Basic, we understand that the interest of Joyetech is limited to occupy the land, which is always economically viable. But it did not take home engineers a long period of research & development to lay the box that fits perfectly in the genetics of the range. No meninge has been trod for the needs of this production.

Well, so it's not very sexy: a common parallelepiped, the Joyetech, looking like the Artery Nugget by size and Evic VTC by design.

The relative evolution was to position the buttons [+] and [-] on the same bar below the mod so as to retain a place of choice for a large OLED screen (the same as that of the VTC?). In doing so, Joyetech permanently alienates those who, like me, have big fingers that struggle to press these damned buttons. Well, the big paws remain on compact mod ... the message is understood.

For those who have an apprehension about holding the box standing with the buttons below, I want to reassure them. The buttons are very well placed in depth and never touch the surface on which you put it. It's the bodywork that takes care of that and it does it very well.

Joyetech Evic Basic Bottom

The rest is coherent. Very carefully made aluminum, several colors available (black, gray, red, orange, white and blue) and very correct finish are the plumage of the Basic.

The switch is correct and falls naturally under the index or the thumb. For settings, it's less obvious. It is not so much the position of the bar that is a problem besides the size of the buttons themselves. The 510 connection is spring loaded, there are degassing vents located under the battery and the Basic carries a LiPo 1500mAh that augurs a greater autonomy than its direct competitors.

In short, a correct balance with a flat, say, in principle: the aesthetic being borrowed from the EVIC VTC, the screen too, the connection 510 itou, the chipset IMHO (I can be wrong) being a version constrained in power of that of the VTC, what justifies a tariff 20% higher than that of the competition? Except for the position of the adjustment knobs and the presence of a LiPo, what was left for the house engineers to look for?

The impression that Joyetech recycles parts of its previous productions remains whole for me and I regret that the manufacturer we knew more inspired did not take the opportunity to release the mini-box that he was quite capable of producing.

Joyetech Evic Basic Top

Functional features

  • Type of chipset used: Owner
  • Connection type: 510, Ego - via an adapter
  • Adjustable positive plot? Yes, through a spring.
  • Lock system ? Electronic
  • Quality of the locking system: Good, the function does what it is for
  • Features offered by the mod: Switching to mechanical mode, Display of the charge of the batteries, Display of the value of the resistance, Protection against short circuits coming from the atomizer, Display of the current voltage of vape, Display of the power of the current vape, Temperature control of the resistors of the atomizer, Supports the update of its firmware, Supports the customization of its behavior by external software, Clear diagnostic messages
  • Accu Compatibility: Proprietary Accus
  • Does the mod support stacking? No
  • Number of used batteries: The batteries are owners / Not applicable
  • Does the mod retain its configuration without batteries? Not applicable
  • Does the mod offer a recharge feature? Charging function possible via Micro-USB
  • Is the recharge function pass-through? Yes
  • Does the mode offer a Power Bank function? No power bank function offered by the mod
  • Does the mode offer other functions? Alarm type alarm
  • Presence of a regulation of the flow of air? Yes
  • Maximum diameter in mms of compatibility with an atomizer: 22
  • Accuracy of the output power at full charge of the battery: Good, there is a tiny difference between the power demanded and the real power
  • Accuracy of the output voltage at full charge of the battery: Good, there is a tiny difference between the requested voltage and the actual voltage

Vapelier's note regarding functional characteristics: 4.3 / 5 4.3 5 out of stars

Reviewer's comments on functional features

The features are common at Joyetech. We have a variable power mode, a temperature control mode that natively supports resistive NI200, titanium and SS316 on a scale from 100 to 315 ° C, a TCR mode that allows you to implement the heating coefficients yourself. resistive not included in the system and a By-Pass mode, known now, which allows to directly switch the battery voltage to the atomizer, without regulation but retaining the many protections.

Nothing wrong, everything is there.

The operation is always intuitive and, if you have already handled a Joyetech in vote vaping, you will not be disoriented. Five clicks turn on and off the box. Three clicks, one enters the menu or one circulates by the buttons [+] and [-] and one validates his choices by the switch. Already seen reassuring and effective devil.

In the category of essential gadgets and therefore totally idiots, we have a digital clock, available in three different display modes please, as well as the customization of your screen by the inclusion of a logo made by you- same (monochrome in 64X40px, .bmp format) using the firmware upgrade software available HERE for Windows and HERE for Mac.

Joyetech Evic Basic Vapelier

By cons, security level, we do not joke with that at the manufacturer. Short circuits, overheating, overloading, discharging too low, rising dollar, everything is provided and provided by two independent circuits dedicated solely to these functions. Hat.

Evaluation of the packaging

  • Presence of a box accompanying the product: Yes
  • Would you say that the packaging is up to the price of the product? Yes
  • Presence of a user manual? Yes
  • Is the manual understandable for a non-English speaker? Yes
  • Does the manual explain ALL features? Yes

Vapelier's note on packaging: 5 / 5 5 5 out of stars

Reviewer's comments on conditioning

Joyetech remains the reference in terms of packaging.

Joyetech Evic Basic Pack

Thus, we find in the box of white card dear to the brand: the box, a USB / Micro USB cord, a clearomizer Cubis Pro in 2ml, a warranty card, a multilingual notice including French and two resistors for clearo : a BF SS316-0.5ohm DL and a LVC Clapton-1.5ohm MTL with liquid arrival control. What start under the best auspices mini vape but serious.

We open the box and all of a sudden, it's Christmas in September!

Joyetech Evic Basic Manuals

Appreciations in use

  • Easy transportation with the test atomizer: Ok for an inside jacket pocket (no deformations)
  • Disassembly and cleaning facilities: Super simple, even blind in the dark!
  • Easy to change the batteries: Not applicable, the battery is only rechargeable
  • Did the mod heat up? No
  • Has there been erratic behavior after one day of use? No
  • Description of situations in which the product has experienced erratic behavior

Vapelier's note in terms of usability: 4.3 / 5 4.3 5 out of stars

Reviewer's comments on the use of the product

It's Bysance at this point.

Between a Cubis Pro that never leaks and a Basic that sends all it has in the stomach with a negligible latency, we are on a very good quality rendering and this is where Joyetech account to occupy the market . Made of ground and reliable elements, the kit is simply hell.

The vape is powerful, smooth and constant, to whatever power it is. The temperature control, but who would have doubted, works perfectly. The Joyetech thing is there, all contained in this little box of the average physique, a kind of Bill Gates of the nomadic vape, what. Not very well gaulé but who has in mind!

Joyetech Evic Basic Face

Where competitors have chosen, at least some of them, to by-pass their box after a period of inactivity in order to keep a little precious energy in the battery, Joyetech does not care. It sends its clock as a screen saver, based on the principle, which is not wrong, whether you stop vape and you turn off the box, or that you fell asleep between two puffs and there, the clock faces you in the face when waking up ...

Autonomy remains limited, despite the 1500mAh available, but I remember that it is a nomadic box or booster and in no case a set-up that will last you a whole day, unless vaper 10W.

Recommendations for use

  • Type of battery used during the tests: The batteries are owners on this mod
  • Number of batteries used during the tests: The batteries are owners / Not applicable
  • With which type of atomizer is it advisable to use this product? Dripper, A Classical Fiber, In Sub-ohm Mount, Genesis Rebuildable
  • With which model of atomizer is it advisable to use this product? The Cubis Pro provided is very good. But a good rebuildable type Mini Goblin ....
  • Description of the test configuration used: Vapor Giant Min V3, Narda, Origen V2Mk2 mounted mesh
  • Description of the ideal configuration with this product: A rebuildable mini.

was the product liked by the reviewer: Yes

Overall average of the Vapelier for this product: 4.3 / 5 4.3 5 out of stars

Link to a video review or blog maintained by the reviewer author of the review

The mood ticket of the reviewer

Another good product from Joyetech. Rationally, the Basic is worth the test because the rendering is excellent for all diets.

Despite this, the feeling of unfinished life persists. We would have liked, from the largest manufacturer of the planet Vape, a little more risk-taking, innovations or even an aesthetic reading of the object. Alas, it's more of a clever and well-made assembly of existing pieces than an innovative and smashing product.

No doubt Joyetech us badly used? That may be true. But, in a field where the best remains to come, we like when a manufacturer of this caliber does better or more than follow the march. We like him to precede it, to orchestrate it, to make us dream, to dare, to tempt ...

The Basic is great. But she is only that.

(c) Copyright Vapelier SAS 2014 - Only the complete reproduction of this article is authorized - Any modification of any nature whatsoever is totally prohibited and violates the rights of this copyright.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

About the Author

54 years, 32 years of cigarettes, 8 years of vape and more happy than ever! I live in Gironde, I have three children I'm gaga and I like roast chicken, Pessac-Léognan, good e-liquids and I'm a geek of the vape that assumes!

Header
Header
EN BREF:
Kit EVIC Basic + Cubis pro Mini par Joyetech
Kit EVIC Basic + Cubis pro Mini par Joyetech

Kit EVIC Basic + Cubis pro Mini par Joyetech

Caractéristiques commerciales

  • Sponsor ayant prêté le produit pour la revue: Tech Vapeur
  • Prix du produit testé: 62.90 Euros
  • Catégorie du produit en fonction de son prix de vente: Milieu de gamme (de 41 à 80 euros)
  • Type de mod: Electronique à puissance variable et contrôle de température
  • Le mod est-il téléscopique ? Non
  • Puissance maximale: 40 watts
  • Tension maximale: Non applicable
  • Valeur minimale en Ohms de la résistance pour un démarrage: Inférieure à 0.1

Commentaires du reviewer quant aux caractéristiques commerciales

NDLR : Ce kit comprend un clearomiseur qui a déjà été testé par ailleurs. Pour éviter une redondance inutile, nous vous invitons à lire le test du Cubis pro ICI. Merci.

 

Dans le segment très fashion des mini box, largement initié par Council of Vapor, Vaporesso ou Artery, on attendait avec impatience la réaction du géant chinois Joyetech. Déjà, le fabricant, toujours à l’écoute du marché n’avait pas vu du tout cette tendance arriver mais en plus, sa riposte se faisait attendre, laissant la place vacante pour une excellente Elfin 60W.

Mais, quelques paires de claques aux développeurs plus tard, voici enfin la vision Joyetech d’une mini box : l’EVIC Basic. Elle nous arrive ici en kit, livrée avec un clearomsieur Cubis Pro en 2ml pour la somme de 62.90€. Ce n’est pas une somme exceptionnelle compte-tenu de la présence d’un atomiseur mais la concurrence pionnière a fait mieux en proposant leurs kits aux alentours d’une cinquantaine d’euro. Surfant sur une renommée qui ne cesse de s’accroître, et pour cause, Joyetech aurait-il revu ses tarifs à la hausse ?

40W, on est Ok. Accu propriétaire Li-Po en 1500mAh, ah, on est au-dessus de la concurrence ! Contrôle de température ? La Mini Volt ne le fait pas ! Mode stand-by pour passer en méca ? Pas mal ! Et si, au final, tout se jouait sur le rendu. Vite, anatomie d’un best-seller annoncé… 

Joyetech Evic Basic deux

Caractéristiques physiques et ressentis qualité

  • Largeur ou Diamètre du produit en mms: 22
  • Longueur ou Hauteur du produit en mms: 55
  • Poids du produit en grammes: 104.6
  • Matériels composant le produit: Aluminium, PMMA
  • Type de Form Factor: Box mini – type IStick
  • Style de décoration: Classique
  • Qualité de la décoration: Bonne
  • Le revêtement du mod est-il sensible aux traces de doigts? Non
  • Tous les composants de ce mod vous semble bien assemblés ? Oui
  • Position du bouton fire: Latérale près du top cap
  • Type du bouton fire: Mécanique en plastique sur caoutchouc de contact
  • Nombre de boutons composant l’interface, incluant les zones tactiles si ces dernières sont présentes: 2
  • Type des boutons de l’interface utilisateur: Mécanique en plastique sur caoutchouc de contact
  • Qualité du ou des boutons interface: Moyenne, le bouton fait du bruit au sein de son enclave
  • Nombre de pièces composant le produit: 1
  • Nombre de filetages: 1
  • Qualité des pas de vis: Bonne
  • Est-ce que globalement vous appréciez la qualité de fabrication de ce produit au regard de son prix? Oui

Note du vapelier quant aux ressentis qualité: 3.5 / 5 3.5 out of 5 stars

Commentaires du reviewer quant aux caractéristiques physiques et ressentis qualité

Dans la famille EVIC, je voudrai la Basic. Et bien, rien de plus facile, prenez une VTC Mini, coupez lui quelques centimètre, greffez-lui une LiPo et hop, ça part à la chaîne de production ! A voir l’esthétique de la Basic, on comprend que l’intérêt de Joyetech ne se limite qu’à occuper le terrain, ce qui est toujours viable économiquement. Mais il n’a pas fallu aux  ingénieurs maison une grande période de recherche & développement pour pondre cette box qui s’inscrit tout à fait dans la génétique de la gamme. Aucune méninge n’a été foulée pour les besoins de cette production.

Bon, ce n’est donc pas très sexy : un parallélépipède banal, à la Joyetech, ressemblant à s’y méprendre à l’Artery Nugget de par la taille et à une Evic VTC par le design.

La relative évolution a consisté à positionner les boutons [+] et [-] sur la même barrette en dessous du mod  de façon à conserver une place de choix pour un grand écran OLED (le même que celui de la VTC ?). Ce faisant, Joyetech s’aliène durablement ceux qui, comme moi, ont des gros doigts qui peinent à appuyer sur ces damnés boutons. Bon, que les grosses paluches restent sur du mod compact … le message est compris.

Pour ceux qui auraient un appréhension sur la tenue en position debout de la box avec les boutons en dessous, je tiens à les rassurer. Les boutons sont très judicieusement placés en profondeur et ne touchent jamais la surface sur laquelle vous la posez. C’est la carrosserie qui s’occupe de ça et elle le fait très bien.

Joyetech Evic Basic Bottom

Le reste est cohérent. Fabrication alu très soignée, plusieurs coloris disponibles (noir, gris , rouge, orange, blanc et bleu) et finition très correcte sont le plumage de la Basic.

Le switch est correct et tombe naturellement sous l’index ou le pouce. Pour les réglages, c’est donc moins évident. Ce n’est pas tant la position de la barrette qui pose problème d’ailleurs que la taille des boutons eux-même. La connexion 510 est sur ressort, il y a des évents de dégazage situé sous la batterie et la Basic emporte une LiPo de 1500mAh qui augure d’une autonomie supérieure à ses concurrents directs.

En bref, un bilan correct avec un bémol, disons, de principe : l’esthétique étant empruntée à l’EVIC VTC, l’écran aussi, la connexion 510 itou, le chipset à mon humble avis (je peux faire erreur) étant une version bridée en puissance de celui de la VTC, qu’est-ce qui justifie un tarif 20% supérieur à celui de la concurrence ? Si l’on excepte la position des boutons de réglage et la présence d’une LiPo, que restait-il aux ingénieurs maison à rechercher ?

L’impression que Joyetech recycle des pièces de ses précédentes productions reste entière pour moi et je regrette que le fabricant qu’on a connu plus inspiré n’en ait pas profité pour sortir LA mini-box qu’il était amplement capable de produire.

Joyetech Evic Basic Top

Caractéristiques fonctionnelles

  • Type de chipset utilisé: Propriétaire
  • Type de connexion: 510, Ego – via un adaptateur
  • Plot positif réglable ? Oui, au travers d’un ressort.
  • Système de verrouillage ? Electronique
  • Qualité du système de verrouillage: Bonne, la fonction fait ce pour quoi elle existe
  • Fonctionnalités offertes par le mod: Passage en mode mécanique, Affichage de la charge des accus, Affichage de la valeur de la résistance, Protection contre les courts circuits provenant de l’atomiseur, Affichage de la tension de vape en cours, Affichage de la puissance de la vape en cours, Contrôle de température des résistances de l’atomiseur, Supporte la mise à jour de son firmware, Supporte la personnalisation de son comportement par logiciel externe, Messages de diagnostic clairs
  • Compatibilité accus: Accus propriétaires
  • Le mod supporte-t-il le stacking? Non
  • Nombre d’accus supportés: Les accus sont propriétaires / Non applicable
  • Le mod conserve-t-il sa configuration sans accus? Non applicable
  • Le mod offre-t-il une fonctionnalité de recharge? Fonction recharge possible via Micro-USB
  • La fonction de recharge est-elle pass-through? Oui
  • Le mode offre-t-il une fonction Power Bank? Aucune fonction power bank offerte par le mod
  • Le mode offre-t-il d’autres fonctions ? Alarme de type réveil
  • Présence d’une régulation du flux d’air ? Oui
  • Diamètre maximum en mms de la compatibilité avec un atomiseur: 22
  • Justesse de la puissance de sortie à pleine charge de l’accu: Bonne, il y a une différence infime entre la puissance demandée et la puissance réelle
  • Justesse la tension de sortie à pleine charge de l’accu: Bonne, il y a une différence infime entre la tension demandée et la tension réelle

Note du Vapelier quant aux caractéristiques fonctionnelles: 4.3 / 5 4.3 out of 5 stars

Commentaires du reviewer quant aux caractéristiques fonctionnelles

Les fonctionnalités sont usuelles chez Joyetech. Nous avons un mode puissance variable, un mode en contrôle de température acceptant en natif les résistifs en NI200, titane et SS316 sur une échelle de 100 à 315°C, un mode TCR qui vous permet d’implémenter vous-même les coefficients de chauffe de résistifs non inclus dans le système ainsi qu’un mode By-Pass, connu maintenant , qui permet de passer directement la tension de l’accu à l’atomiseur, sans régulation mais en conservant les nombreuses protections. 

Rien à redire, tout y est. 

Le fonctionnement est toujours intuitif et, si vous avez déjà manipulé une Joyetech dans vote vie de vapoteur, vous ne serez pas  désorientés. Cinq clics allument et éteignent la box. Trois clics, on entre dans le menu ou on circule par les boutons [+] et [-] et on valide ses choix par le switch. Du déjà vu rassurant et efficace en diable.

Dans la catégorie des gadgets indispensables et donc totalement idiots, nous avons une horloge numérique, disponible en trois modes d’affichage différents s’il vous plait, ainsi que la personnalisation de votre écran par l’inclusion d’un logo fait par vous-même (monochrome en 64X40px, format .bmp) à l’aide du logiciel d’upgrade du firmware disponible ICI pour Windows et ICI pour Mac.

Joyetech Evic Basic Vapelier

Par contre, niveau sécurité, on ne plaisante pas avec ça chez le fabricant. Courts-circuits, surchauffe, surcharge, décharge trop basse, hausse du dollar, tout est prévu et assuré par deux circuits indépendants dédiés uniquement à ces fonctions. Chapeau.

Appréciations du conditionnement

  • Présence d’une boîte accompagnant le produit: Oui
  • Diriez-vous que le packaging est à la hauteur du prix du produit ? Oui
  • Présence d’un manuel utilisateur ? Oui
  • Le manuel est-il compréhensible pour un non anglophone ? Oui
  • Le manuel explique-t-il TOUTES les fonctionnalités ? Oui

Note du Vapelier quant au conditionnement: 5 / 5 5 out of 5 stars

Commentaires du reviewer quant au conditionnement

Joyetech reste toujours LA référence en matière de packaging.

Joyetech Evic Basic Pack

Ainsi, nous trouvons dans la boite de carton blanc chère à la marque : la box, un cordon USB / Micro USB, un clearomiseur Cubis Pro en 2ml, une carte de garantie, une notice multilingue dont le français ainsi que deux résistances pour le clearo : une BF SS316-0.5ohm DL et une LVC Clapton-1.5ohm MTL à contrôle d’arrivé de liquide. De quoi commencer sous les meilleurs auspices une vape mini mais sérieuse.

On ouvre la boite et tout d’un coup, c’est Noël en septembre !

Joyetech Evic Basic Manuels

Appréciations en utilisation

  • Facilités de transport avec l’atomiseur de test: Ok pour une poche intérieure de veste (pas de déformations)
  • Facilités de démontage et de nettoyage: Super simple, même en aveugle dans le noir !
  • Facilités de changement des accus: Non applicable, l’accu est seulement rechargeable
  • Le mod a-t-il chauffé ? Non
  • Il y-a-t il eu des comportements erratiques au bout d’une journée d’utilisation? Non
  • Description des situations au sein desquelles le produit a connu des comportements erratiques

Note du Vapelier en termes de facilité d’utilisation: 4.3 / 5 4.3 out of 5 stars

Commentaires du reviewer quant à l’utilisation du produit

C’est Bysance à ce chapitre. 

Entre un Cubis Pro qui ne fuit jamais et une Basic qui envoie tout ce qu’elle a dans le ventre avec une latence négligeable, on est sur une très bonne qualité de rendu et c’est là-dessus que Joyetech compte pour occuper le marché. Constitué d’éléments rodés et fiabilisés, le kit est tout simplement d’enfer. 

La vape est puissante, lisse et constante, à quelque puissance que ce soit. Le contrôle de température, mais qui en aurait douté, fonctionne parfaitement. Le truc Joyetech est bien là, tout entier contenu dans cette petite boîte au physique moyen, une sorte de Bill Gates de la vape nomade, quoi. Pas très bien gaulé mais qui en a dans la tête !

Joyetech Evic Basic Face

Là ou les concurrents ont choisi, du moins certains d’entre eux, de by-passer leur box après une période d’inactivité afin de conserver un peu de précieuse énergie dans l’accu, Joyetech n’en a cure. Il envoie son horloge comme écran de veille, partant du principe, qui n’est pas faux, que soit vous arrêtez de vaper et vous éteignez la box, soit que vous vous êtes endormis entre deux puffs et là, l’horloge vousrigole au visage au moment du réveil…

L’autonomie reste limitée, malgré les 1500mAh disponibles, mais je rappelle que c’est une box nomade ou d’appoint et en aucun cas un set-up qui vous durera toute une journée, à moins de vaper à 10W.

Recommandations d’utilisation

  • Type d’accus utilisés durant les tests: Les accus sont propriétaires sur ce mod
  • Nombre d’accus utilisés durant les tests: Les accus sont propriétaires / Non applicable
  • Avec quel type de d’atomiseur est-il conseillé d’utiliser ce produit ? Dripper, A fibre classique, En montage sub-ohms, Reconstructible de type Genesis
  • Avec quel modèle d’atomiseur est-il conseillé d’utiliser ce produit ? Le Cubis Pro fourni est très bien. Mais un bon reconstructible du type Mini Goblin ….
  • Description de la configuration de test utilisée: Vapor Giant Min V3, Narda, Origen V2Mk2 monté mesh
  • Description de la configuration idéale avec ce produit: Un reconstructible mini.

le produit a-il été aimé par le reviewer: Oui

Moyenne globale du Vapelier pour ce produit: 4.3 / 5 4.3 out of 5 stars

Lien vers une revue vidéo ou un blog maintenue par le reviewer auteur de la revue

Le billet d’humeur du reviewer

Encore un bon produit de chez Joyetech. Rationnellement, la Basic vaut le test car le rendu est excellent à tous les régimes. 

Malgré cela, la sensation d’inachevé perdure. On aurait aimé, venant du plus grand fabricant de la planète Vape, un peu plus de prise de risque, d’innovations ou même une lecture esthétique de l’objet. Las, il s’agit plus d’un assemblage savant et bien réalisé de pièces existantes que d’un produit novateur et fracassant.

Sans doute Joyetech nous a mal habitués ? C’est peut-être vrai. Mais, dans un domaine ou le meilleur reste à venir, on aime quand un fabricant de cette trempe fait mieux ou plus que de suivre la marche. On aime qu’il la précède, qu’il l’orchestre, qu’il nous fasse rêver, qu’il ose, qu’il tente … 

La Basic est formidable. Mais elle n’est que ça.

(c) Copyright Le Vapelier S.A.S 2014 – Seule la reproduction intégrale de cet article est autorisée – Toute modification de quelque nature que ce soit est totalement prohibée et transgresse les droits du présent copyright.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom
Com Inside Bottom

A propos de l'auteur

54 ans, 32 ans de clopes, 8 ans de vape et plus heureux que jamais! J'habite en Gironde, j'ai trois enfants dont je suis gaga et j'aime le poulet rôti, le Pessac-Léognan, les bons e-liquides et je suis un geek de la vape qui s'assume!